Mississippi Law Journal Award
The Mississippi Law Journal Award is presented annually to the third-year member who has most contributed to the betterment of the Journal through hard work and self sacrifice and who has been dedicated to improving the quality of the Journal’s publications and its reputation in the law school community and the legal community outside the university.

View past Mississippi Law Journal award recipients here.

Outstanding Casenote Award Recipients

View past Outstanding Casenote Award recipients here.

Outstanding Comment Award Recipients
Sponsored by: Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

View past Outstanding Comment Award recipients here.

Robert C. Khayat Award Recipients
For Outstanding Service and Contribution to the Mississippi Law Journal
This honor is awarded to two third-year Journal members who best represent the service and commitment of former Chancellor Robert C. Khayat. Robert C. Khayat is a Journal alumnus, Emeriti Professor of Law, and former Chancellor of the university.

View past Robert C. Khayat Award recipients here.