MLJ Partners With Federal Courts Law Review

The Federal Courts Law Review (FCLR) and the Mississippi Law Journal (MLJ) have formed an exciting new publishing partnership starting in the 2016-2017 academic year. Under the partnership plan, the editors of the Mississippi Law Journal will provide essential editing services for the Federal Courts Law Review and also publish a joint MLJ-FCLR partnership volume of the Mississippi Law Journal. The two journals also hope to organize joint symposia. Read more about it here:
PDF  ·    ·